International Internship at H2o Architects - Reisverslagen van Elise Bos - WaarBenJij.nu International Internship at H2o Architects - Reisverslagen van Elise Bos - WaarBenJij.nu
International Internship at H2o Architects

The comming week I will be working at the office of H2o Architects in Melbourne. I am sure I will be able to learn a lot from it. I hope to be able to experience what working at an Architectural Office looks like and if it is actually something for me. I do not want to set too high expectations but I am sure it will but a big advantage for me. I am not sure what I am supposed to be doing but I guess I'll hear that tomorrow. Everyday I will write a blog with some updates and my progress.

Recente Reisverslagen:

04 November 2016

Day 4

03 November 2016

Day 3

02 November 2016

Day 2

31 Oktober 2016

Day 1
Elise

Hey Guys, It's great that you are having a look at my blog. I am Elise and I am 16 years old. I am writing this blog to keep track of my experiences during my international internship. I will be working at H2O architects in Melbourne for a week.

Actief sinds 30 Okt. 2016
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1848

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Oktober 2016 - 04 November 2016

International Internship at H2o Architects

Landen bezocht: